T: 01584 876 061
E:

 

Calendar

October 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
  • School Individual & Sibling Photographs
3
  • Reception trip to Pizza Express
  • Year 3 Parents' Evening ~ Library
4
  • Boarding Event ~ 'Bingo'
5
  • Year 8 Hereford Courtyard ~ 'Pride & Prejudice'
  • Poems with the Pre-Prep for National Poetry Day ~ Front Hall
  • JAC County Hockey
6
  • Team Photographs
  • MPPA Race Night ~ Henderson Hall)
7
8
9
  • Mixed Year Group ~ Classics Trip to Summer Fields
  • Kindergarten Parent/Form Teacher meeting
  • Year 6 Parents' Evening ~ Henderson Hall
10
11
  • Reception Parent/Form Teacher meeting
12
13
  • Cafod Family Fast Day
  • Harvest Festival Mass
  • Governors' Meeting ~ Library
  • Choir practice at Bromfield Church
14
  • Choir singing at Wedding
15
16
  • Year 1 Parent/Form Teacher meeting
17
18
19
20
  • NSEA Championships at Addington
  • Interim Reports ~ Years 4, 5, 7 & 8
  • Half Term Commences
  • Pre-Prep finishes (Kind – Year 2 inc)
  • Upper School finishes (Year 3 – Year 8 inc)
21
  • Ludlow Music Society ~ Henderson Hall
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Future Term Dates

 

Michaelmas 2016

Sunday 30th October         Boarders Return

Monday 31st October        Classes Start

Friday 18th November        Exeat

Friday 9th December          Term Ends

Lent Term

Sunday 8th January            Boarders Return

Monday 9th January           Classes Start

Friday 10th February          Half Term

Sunday 19th February        Boarders Return

Monday 20th February       Classes Start

Friday 10th March              Exeat

Friday 24th March              Term Ends

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April          Boarders Return

Wednesday 19th April     Classes Start

Friday 28th April             Exeat

Monday 1st May              Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May                Half Term

Sunday 4th June              Boarders Return

Monday 5th June             Classes Start

Friday 23rd June              Exeat

Friday 7th July                 Term Ends

Moor Park
Ludlow
Shropshire SY8 4DZ

T: 01584 872 342
F: 01584 877 311
E:

Site Map
Cookie Policy
Terms & Conditions

Site Login

Lost your password?