T: 01584 876 061
E:

 

Calendar

December 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
  • Year 3 Trip to Hereford Cathedral
  • TT Feast
  • Candlelit Christmas ~ Words & Music ~ Chapel
5
  • Middle School Theatre Trip ~ 'Alice in Wonderland'
6
  • Pre-Prep Christmas Play
7
  • Pre-Prep Christmas Party (Kind – Year 2 inc)
  • Benediction
  • JAC County Hockey 4.45pm
  • Prep-School Christmas Party Years 3, 4 & 5
  • Prep School Christmas Party Years 6, 7 & 8
8
  • Interim Reports Years 3 & 6
  • Term Ends
  • Rehearsal for Carol Service at St Peter's Church, Ludlow
  • Concert Choir Practice (including Adults) - dressed for Carol Concert
  • Pre-Prep Term ends (Kind – Year 2 inc)
  • Carol Service (Years 3 – 8) ~ St Peter's Church, Ludlow
  • End of term Y3-5 Henderson Hall -Y6-8 Sports Hall
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Future Term Dates

 

Michaelmas 2016

Sunday 30th October         Boarders Return

Monday 31st October        Classes Start

Friday 18th November        Exeat

Friday 9th December          Term Ends

Lent Term

Sunday 8th January            Boarders Return

Monday 9th January           Classes Start

Friday 10th February          Half Term

Sunday 19th February        Boarders Return

Monday 20th February       Classes Start

Friday 10th March              Exeat

Friday 24th March              Term Ends

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April          Boarders Return

Wednesday 19th April     Classes Start

Friday 28th April             Exeat

Monday 1st May              Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May                Half Term

Sunday 4th June              Boarders Return

Monday 5th June             Classes Start

Friday 23rd June              Exeat

Friday 7th July                 Term Ends

Moor Park
Ludlow
Shropshire SY8 4DZ

T: 01584 872 342
F: 01584 877 311
E:

Site Map
Cookie Policy
Terms & Conditions

Site Login

Lost your password?